Declaration by the Returning Officer: 12th October, 2022

Of the current group of Directors, three were required to stand down and/or restand for re-election, as per the rules of the Constitution.

There were currently 6 positions open for the Board.

Bob De Groot

President

As of the official closing date on Wednesday 14th September, 2022 at 5pm we had received no new nominations and all current board members are standing for re-election. As we have not exceeded the number of positions available, a ballot is not required.

A motion is also moved that we accept the re-election of Bob De Groot, Damien Ryan and Robert Young who were re-elected to the board on the 12th October, 2022.

Motion: that these nominations of Board of Directors for 2021/2022

be accepted Moved: John Woyd, Seconded: Travis Downing, Show of Hands	
Returning Officer ENLART THOMSON	Date 18/10/12022
I certify that the above information is true and correct. Signature	
Witnessed By	Date 18 / 10 / 2022
I certify that the above information and attached is true and c	orrect.
Signature	Date ¹⁹ / ¹⁰ / ²⁰²²